President Jeff Wedmore Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Pkwy Tigard, OR 97223 Office: 503.596.3720 Mobile: 971.801.5812 jeff_wedmore@comcast.com

President
Jeff Wedmore
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Pkwy
Tigard, OR 97223
Office: 503.596.3720
Mobile: 971.801.5812
jeff_wedmore@comcast.com

Director Nick Razzouk Comcast Cable 7900 NE Killingsworth Portland, OR 97218 Office: 503.813.0500 Mobile: 503.572.4472 nick_razzouk@comcast.com

Director
Nick Razzouk
Comcast Cable
7900 NE Killingsworth
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.813.0500
Mobile: 503.572.4472
nick_razzouk@comcast.com

SCTE Region 3 Director Randy Love Comcast Cable - Retired                 Address:                                                                                               Office:                                           Mobile:                                          Email:

SCTE Region 3 Director
Randy Love
Comcast Cable - Retired                 Address:                                                                                               Office:                                           Mobile:                                          Email:

Vice President JJ Newton Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard, OR 97223 Office: 503-372-1375 Mobile: 971-801-5745 joseph_newton@comcast.com

Vice President
JJ Newton
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223
Office: 503-372-1375
Mobile: 971-801-5745
joseph_newton@comcast.com

Chair & Proctor Justin Reynolds Comcast Cable 14200 SW Brigadoon Ct Beaverton, OR 97005 Office: 503.372.1370 Mobile: 503.572.9783 justin_reynolds@comcast.com

Chair & Proctor
Justin Reynolds
Comcast Cable
14200 SW Brigadoon Ct
Beaverton, OR 97005
Office: 503.372.1370
Mobile: 503.572.9783
justin_reynolds@comcast.com

Director Darin Vess Comcast Cable 14200 SW Brigadoon Ct Beaverton, OR 97005 Office: 503.372.1400 Mobile: 971.801.5817 darin_vess@cable.comcast.com

Director
Darin Vess
Comcast Cable
14200 SW Brigadoon Ct
Beaverton, OR 97005
Office: 503.372.1400
Mobile: 971.801.5817
darin_vess@cable.comcast.com

Secretary Ashley Powers Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard,OR 97223 Office: (503) 596-3842 Mobile: (503) 201-0957                 ashley_powers@comcast.com

Secretary
Ashley Powers
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard,OR 97223
Office: (503) 596-3842
Mobile: (503) 201-0957                 ashley_powers@comcast.com

Director & Proctor Chris Tribbey Comcast Cable                              1710 Salem Industrial Dr NE Salem,Oregon 97303 Office: 503.932.9664 Mobile: 503.932.9664                    chris_tribbey@comcast.com

Director & Proctor
Chris Tribbey
Comcast Cable                              1710 Salem Industrial Dr NE
Salem,Oregon 97303
Office: 503.932.9664
Mobile: 503.932.9664                    chris_tribbey@comcast.com

Treasurer Kent Nuss Comcast Cable 540 SW Halsey St Troutdale, OR 97060 Office: 503.596.3792 Mobile: 503.519.8299 kent_nuss@comcast.com

Treasurer
Kent Nuss
Comcast Cable
540 SW Halsey St
Troutdale, OR 97060
Office: 503.596.3792
Mobile: 503.519.8299
kent_nuss@comcast.com

Director Chris Kumpf Comcast Cable 14200 SW Brigadoon Ct Beaverton, OR 97005 Office: 503.372.1447 Mobile: 971-801-5728 chris_kumpf@cable.comcast.com

Director
Chris Kumpf
Comcast Cable
14200 SW Brigadoon Ct
Beaverton, OR 97005
Office: 503.372.1447
Mobile: 971-801-5728
chris_kumpf@cable.comcast.com

Director Rick Loney Comcast Cable 6916 NE 40th St Vancouver, WA 98661 Office: (360)828-3561 Mobile: (360)518-1550 rick_loney@cable.comcast.com  

Director
Rick Loney
Comcast Cable
6916 NE 40th St
Vancouver, WA 98661
Office: (360)828-3561
Mobile: (360)518-1550
rick_loney@cable.comcast.com

 

Director & Proctor Jason Abernathy Comcast Cable 1710 Salem Industrial Drive NE Salem, OR 97303 Office: 503.372.1444 Mobile: 503.793.0967 michael_abernathy2@comcast.com

Director & Proctor
Jason Abernathy
Comcast Cable
1710 Salem Industrial Drive NE
Salem, OR 97303
Office: 503.372.1444
Mobile: 503.793.0967
michael_abernathy2@comcast.com

Director Keith Grunberg CoastCom by Wave Broadband Mobile: 503.819.7885 kgrunberg@coastcom.net

Director
Keith Grunberg
CoastCom by Wave Broadband
Mobile: 503.819.7885
kgrunberg@coastcom.net

Director Josh Oldenburg Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard,OR 97223 Office: (503)596-3793 Mobile: (503) 849-5702 joshua_oldenburg@comcast.com

Director
Josh Oldenburg
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard,OR 97223
Office: (503)596-3793
Mobile: (503) 849-5702
joshua_oldenburg@comcast.com


Director Jesse Lambert Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Pkwy Tigard, OR 97223 Office: 503.596.3714 Mobile: 971.777.0984 jesse_lambert@cable.comcast.com

Director
Jesse Lambert
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Pkwy
Tigard, OR 97223
Office: 503.596.3714
Mobile: 971.777.0984
jesse_lambert@cable.comcast.com

Associate Board of Directors

  • Sheri Acker
  • Adam Foster
  • Brad Benson
  • Brandon Daniel
  • James Drew
  • Michael Fling
  • James Gibson
  • James Johnson
  • Paul Leslie
  • Serena Linthacum
  • Steve Loth
  • Mark Gubrud
  • Jim Misner
  • Joseph Mitchell
  • Robert Negrete
  • Paul Robinson
  • Randall Rene
  • Shaun Malone
  • Charlie Tribbey