President   Chris McMullin  Comcast Cable 14200 SW Brigadoon Ct Beaverton, Or 97005 Office: 503.372.1378   Chris_McMullin@comcast.com

President
Chris McMullin
Comcast Cable
14200 SW Brigadoon Ct
Beaverton, Or 97005
Office: 503.372.1378

Chris_McMullin@comcast.com

Chairperson   Jeff Wedmore  Comcast Cable 11308 Sw 68th Pkwy Tigard, Or 97223 Office: 503.596.3792 Mobile: 503.519.8299  Jeff_Wedmore@comcast.com

Chairperson
Jeff Wedmore
Comcast Cable
11308 Sw 68th Pkwy
Tigard, Or 97223
Office: 503.596.3792
Mobile: 503.519.8299
Jeff_Wedmore@comcast.com

Director   Nick Razzouk  Comcast Cable 7900 NE Killingsworth Portland, OR 97218 Office: 503.813.0500 Mobile: 503.572.4472  nick_razzouk@comcast.com

Director
Nick Razzouk
Comcast Cable
7900 NE Killingsworth
Portland, OR 97218
Office: 503.813.0500
Mobile: 503.572.4472
nick_razzouk@comcast.com

Director   Kent Nuss  Comcast Cable 540 SW Halsey St Troutdale, OR 97060 Office: 503.596.3792 Mobile: 503.519.8299  kent_nuss@comcast.com

Director
Kent Nuss
Comcast Cable
540 SW Halsey St
Troutdale, OR 97060
Office: 503.596.3792
Mobile: 503.519.8299
kent_nuss@comcast.com

Director   Michael Fling  Quanta Telecom   MFling@quantatelcom.com

Director
Michael Fling
Quanta Telecom

MFling@quantatelcom.com

Vice President   Ashley Powers  Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard,OR 97223 Office: (503) 596-3842 Mobile: (503) 201-0957  ashley_powers@comcast.com

Vice President
Ashley Powers
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard,OR 97223
Office: (503) 596-3842
Mobile: (503) 201-0957 ashley_powers@comcast.com

Director   Keith Grunberg  CoastCom by Wave Broadband Mobile: 503.819.7885  kgrunberg@coastcom.net

Director
Keith Grunberg
CoastCom by Wave Broadband
Mobile: 503.819.7885
kgrunberg@coastcom.net

SCTE Region 3 Director   Randy Love  Comcast Cable - Retired

SCTE Region 3 Director
Randy Love
Comcast Cable - Retired

Director   Walter Smith  Comcast Cable 9605 SW Nimbus Ave Beaverton, Or 97005 Office: 503.605.6463 Mobile: 971.801.5722  Walter_Smith2@comcast.com

Director
Walter Smith
Comcast Cable
9605 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton, Or 97005
Office: 503.605.6463
Mobile: 971.801.5722
Walter_Smith2@comcast.com

Secratary   Serena Linthacum  Comcast Cable 6916 NE 40th St Vancouver, Wa 98661 Office: 503.813.0471  Serena_Linthacum@comcast.com

Secratary
Serena Linthacum
Comcast Cable
6916 NE 40th St
Vancouver, Wa 98661
Office: 503.813.0471
Serena_Linthacum@comcast.com

Director   JJ Newton  Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard, OR 97223 Office: 503-372-1375 Mobile: 971-801-5745  j oseph_newton@comcast.com

Director
JJ Newton
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard, OR 97223
Office: 503-372-1375
Mobile: 971-801-5745
joseph_newton@comcast.com

Director   Josh Oldenburg  Comcast Cable 11308 SW 68th Parkway Tigard,OR 97223 Office: (503)596-3793 Mobile: (503) 849-5702 joshua_oldenburg@comcast.com

Director
Josh Oldenburg
Comcast Cable
11308 SW 68th Parkway
Tigard,OR 97223
Office: (503)596-3793
Mobile: (503) 849-5702
joshua_oldenburg@comcast.com

Director   Jamal AbuSneineh  Comcast Cable 9605 SW Nimbus Ave Beaverton, Or 97005 Office: 503.605.6362 Mobile: 503.686.5043  Jamal_AbuSneineh@comcast.com

Director
Jamal AbuSneineh
Comcast Cable
9605 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton, Or 97005
Office: 503.605.6362
Mobile: 503.686.5043
Jamal_AbuSneineh@comcast.com

Treasurer & Proctor   Justin Reynolds  Comcast Cable 14200 SW Brigadoon Ct Beaverton, OR 97005 Office: 503.372.1370 Mobile: 971.801.5763  justin_reynolds@comcast.com

Treasurer & Proctor
Justin Reynolds
Comcast Cable
14200 SW Brigadoon Ct
Beaverton, OR 97005
Office: 503.372.1370
Mobile: 971.801.5763
justin_reynolds@comcast.com

Director & Proctor   Chris Tribbey  Comcast Cable 1710 Salem Industrial Dr NE  Salem,Oregon 97303 Office: 503.932.9664 Mobile: 503.932.9664 chris_tribbey@comcast.com

Director & Proctor
Chris Tribbey
Comcast Cable 1710 Salem Industrial Dr NE
Salem,Oregon 97303
Office: 503.932.9664
Mobile: 503.932.9664 chris_tribbey@comcast.com

Director   Matt Ross  Comcast Cable 6916 NE 40th st Vancouver, Wa 98661 Office: 360.316.1181   Matthew_Ross@comcast.com

Director
Matt Ross
Comcast Cable
6916 NE 40th st
Vancouver, Wa 98661
Office: 360.316.1181

Matthew_Ross@comcast.com

Director   Joshua Ashley  Comcast Cable 9605 SW Nimbus Ave Beaverton, Or 97005   Joshua_Ashley@comcast.com

Director
Joshua Ashley
Comcast Cable
9605 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton, Or 97005

Joshua_Ashley@comcast.com


Associate Board of Directors

  • Sheri Acker

  • Brad Benson

  • Brandon Daniel

  • James Drew

  • Adam Foster

  • James Gibson

  • James Johnson

  • Kevin Kopp

  • Paul Leslie

  • Steve Loth

  • Jim Misner

  • Joe Mitchell

  • Robert Negrete

  • Paul Robinson

  • Shevonne Sayers

  • Elizabeth (Charlie) Tribbey